Contact Us

Feel free to contact one of our team members below for any sort of query you might have.

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
A.K. Vijay
E: editor@bqdoha.com

Digital Lead
Ola Diab
E: media@gulfstardoha.com

Senior Correspondents
Rabin Gupta
E: rabin@bqdoha.com

Advertorial

Advertising Manager
Bosco Menezes

E:bmenezes@bqdoha.com

Media sales

  • Mohamed Ibrahim

E: ibrahim@bqdoha.com

  • Rishad P.E.

E: rishad@starhospitality.qa

  • Stephanie Chahabian

E: stephanie@starhospitality.qa

  • Abu Mustafeez

E: abu.mustafeez@starhospitality.qa

  • Sanoj Arjunan

Sales Supervisor
Ganesh Mudaliar
E: ganesh@starhospitality.qa

General queries
E:reachus@bqdoha.com

T: +974 4491 3761

F: +974 4491 3778